icon toolkit

Mozilla Curriculum Workshop

Join us on the second Tuesday of each month!

Co-hosts Amira Dhalla and Chad Sansing, along with producers Kristina Gorr and Paul Oh, help participants answer the question, "How can I use the web to teach and learn what’s important to me?" Join us as we prototype teaching and learning materials live on-air and think out-loud through the curriculum design process.

Past Workshop

October 30th - 7am PT/ 10am ET/ 2pm BST/ 2pm UTC

Live from MozFest

Join co-hosts Amira Dhalla and Chad Sansing live from London as they talk with guests from around the world about all the learning and making going on at at the festival. Members of the Mozilla Clubs network will appear on the webcast, as well, to share their MozFest experiences throughout the network.

You can also join the discussion on our community forum or GitHub.

Workshop Video Stream