icon toolkit

Mozilla Curriculum Workshop

Join us on the second Tuesday of each month!

Co-hosts Amira Dhalla and Chad Sansing, along with producers Kristina Gorr and Paul Oh, help participants answer the question, "How can I use the web to teach and learn what’s important to me?" Join us as we prototype teaching and learning materials live on-air and think out-loud through the curriculum design process.

Past Workshop

May 11 - 7am PT, 10am ET, 2pm UTC

Fake News & Misinformation

Join us for a discussion of fake news, misinformation, and how to help students navigate and create today’s media landscape. Guests Janelle Bence, Sarah Morris, and Hannah Kane will help us imagine and prototype resources to teach media literacy on the web.

You can also join the discussion on our community forum or GitHub.

Workshop Video Stream

Open Agenda