icon toolkit

Mozilla Curriculum Workshop

Join us on the second Tuesday of each month!

Co-hosts Amira Dhalla and Chad Sansing, along with producers Kristina Gorr and Paul Oh, help participants answer the question, "How can I use the web to teach and learn what’s important to me?" Join us as we prototype teaching and learning materials live on-air and think out-loud through the curriculum design process.

Past Workshop

May 10th - 5 PM PT, 8 PM ET, 10 PM BRT

Youth Civic Engagement

With Rafranz Davis, Jeremy Dean, and D.C. Vito.

On our May episode of the Mozilla Curriculum Workshop, Rafranz Davis, Jeremy Dean, and D.C. Vito will help us learn about youth civic engagement. We’ll talk about compelling examples of youth organization and leadership before we prototype resources that might help foster both. Join the work on our shared etherpad and help us build something useful to youth near you!

You can also join the discussion on our community forum or GitHub.

Workshop Video Stream

Open Agenda