icon toolkit

Mozilla Curriculum Workshop

Join us on the second Tuesday of each month!

Co-hosts Amira Dhalla and Chad Sansing, along with producers Kristina Gorr and Paul Oh, help participants answer the question, "How can I use the web to teach and learn what’s important to me?" Join us as we prototype teaching and learning materials live on-air and think out-loud through the curriculum design process.

Past Workshop

March 8th - 5 PM PT, 8 PM ET, 10 PM BRT

International Women's Day

With Ingrid Dahl, Claire Shorall, Kim Wilkens, and friends.

On our inaugural, International Women’s Day episode, Ingrid Dahl, Claire Shorall, Kim Wilkens and friends prototype teaching and learning materials addressing women’s issues, rights, and accomplishments. Viewers can ask questions and share ideas and prototypes of their own through the embedded agenda and chat.

You can also join the discussion on our community forum or GitHub.

Workshop Video Stream

Open Agenda