icon toolkit

Mozilla Curriculum Workshop

Join us on the second Tuesday of each month!

Co-hosts Amira Dhalla and Chad Sansing, along with producers Kristina Gorr and Paul Oh, help participants answer the question, "How can I use the web to teach and learn what’s important to me?" Join us as we prototype teaching and learning materials live on-air and think out-loud through the curriculum design process.

Past Workshop

June 16th - 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 4 PM GMT / 5 PM BST

Summer Learning

With Su Adams, Bud Hunt, and Christopher Rogers.

Join co-hosts Amira Dhalla and Chad Sansing broadcasting live from Mozilla’s all-hands work-week. Invited guests Su Adams, Bud Hunt, and Christopher Rogers, as well as drop-in Mozillians, will talk shop about summer learning, participatory learning outside school, and curriculum development on the web.

You can also join the discussion on our community forum or GitHub.

Workshop Video Stream

Open Agenda