icon toolkit

Mozilla Curriculum Workshop

Join us on the second Tuesday of each month!

Co-hosts Amira Dhalla and Chad Sansing, along with producers Kristina Gorr and Paul Oh, help participants answer the question, "How can I use the web to teach and learn what’s important to me?" Join us as we prototype teaching and learning materials live on-air and think out-loud through the curriculum design process.

Past Workshop

July 12th - 7 AM PT (Pacific Time), 10 AM ET (Eastern Time), 2 PM GMT (Greenwich Meridian Time), 5 PM EAT (East Africa Time), and 7:30 PM IST (India Standard Time)

Brokering Web Literacy Learning Around the World

With Mmaki Jantjies, Arkodyuti Saha, and friends.

Join co-hosts Amira Dhalla and Chad Sansing to talk about brokering web literacy learning around the world. How do you connect youth with opportunities to learn about the web and use it in their daily lives? Invited guests Mmaki Jantjies, Arkodyuti Saha, and friends will talk shop about brokering, network-building, and earning the trust of local communities and youth interested in the web.

You can also join the discussion on our community forum or GitHub.

Workshop Video Stream

Open Agenda