icon toolkit

Mozilla Curriculum Workshop

Join us on the second Tuesday of each month!

Co-hosts Amira Dhalla and Chad Sansing, along with producers Kristina Gorr and Paul Oh, help participants answer the question, "How can I use the web to teach and learn what’s important to me?" Join us as we prototype teaching and learning materials live on-air and think out-loud through the curriculum design process.

Past Workshop

February 16th - 7am PT, 10am ET, 2pm UTC

Privacy & Security

Join us for a discussion about the privacy and security as we begin a new quarterly schedule on the Mozilla Curriculum Workshop. What are the privacy and security choices that face youth every day? How can we help them develop the habits they need to keep themselves safe as participants on an open and free internet? How might we contribute to internet health by promoting strong privacy rights for all? Join co-hosts Amira Dhalla and Chad Sansing as they talk and prototype learning materials with Vishal Chavan, Cynthia Lieberman, and Chad Walker.

You can also join the discussion on our community forum or GitHub.

Workshop Video Stream

Open Agenda