icon toolkit

Mozilla Curriculum Workshop

Join us on the second Tuesday of each month!

Co-hosts Amira Dhalla and Chad Sansing, along with producers Kristina Gorr and Paul Oh, help participants answer the question, "How can I use the web to teach and learn what’s important to me?" Join us as we prototype teaching and learning materials live on-air and think out-loud through the curriculum design process.

Past Workshop

April 12th - 5 PM PT, 8 PM ET, 10 PM BRT

Physical Computing

With Jeremy Boggs, Natalie Freed, Andre Garzia, and Jie Qi.

On our April episode of the Mozilla Curriculum Workshop, Jeremy Boggs, Natalie Freed, Andre Garzia, and Jie Qi will help us understand physical computing as a gateway into the Internet of Things (IoT), the network of connected devices embedded in everyday objects. An in-depth episode on IoT will follow this summer.

You can also join the discussion on our community forum or GitHub.

Workshop Video Stream

Open Agenda