icon toolkit

Mozilla Learning Community Call

Join us to learn more about—and be inspired by—projects happening across our community.

This monthly community call provides the opportunity to connect in real time with Mozilla and to ask questions and interact with others in our community who are doing their part to #teachtheweb.

Archived Call

March 23, 11 AM ET, 4pm UTC, 5pm CET, 9:30pm IST

Celebrating Women & The Open Web

Featured speakers from Arizona State University Girls in Tech, New York Hall of Science, Girl Scouts, and Hype Girl

For our first community call, in conjunction with International Women’s Day, we’ll explore topics related to teaching women and girls. Topics include best practices for engaging girls around the web and technology and case studies of programs and organizations that focus on girls and the web.

Viewers can ask questions and share ideas and feedback of their own through the embedded agenda and chat.

Workshop Video Stream

Open Agenda